Savision Webinars on the brand new Live Maps 7.5 release

Savision just released their newest version of Live Maps Unity, which adds great new features to the best solution that I know of that helps monitor business services. With their latest release of Live Maps Unity 7.5, this is taken to yet another level, and to show you how, they will be hosting two webinars in the upcoming weeks. The webinars will serve to introduce the new features and to demo how they work.

The webinars will be presented by Dennis Rietvink, Savision’s co-Founder and VP of Product Management. After the webinars, Savision will be raffling a pair of HiFi Philips Headphones among the attendees so don´t miss out on this opportunity.

If you want to get a sneak peek of the new features that are now an important piece of the capabilities of Live Maps Unity, they are:

– Advanced Service Level Agreement Monitoring

I wrote a blog about this, so you can read my blog and join the webinar to find out how you can have more control over your SLAs by receiving proactive notifications when they are in danger of being breached.

– Brand New Web Portal

With the new Web Portal you can have end-to-end service visibility and track interconnected infrastructure and applications on the fly, on any mobile device, anywhere. The brand new Web Portal is now completely Silverlight free.

You can join the webinars at the time of your choice:

Click below to register now:

EU Webinar – Wednesday, November 25th, 3:30 pm CET / 9:30 am EST

US Webinar – Tuesday, December 1st, 8:00 pm CET / 2:00 pm EST

To register, click here to head over to the registration page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *